2022 Public Tour and Event Calendar

If indicated, tours and events require advanced registration. Space is limited. Tickets can be purchased by clicking on the links.

MAY

Saturday, May 14th  8am - 9:30am  Birding in the Cemetery with WI Metro Audubon Society -FREE
 
Sunday, May 15th 10am-11:30 Yoga in the Cemetery 
 
Saturday, May 28th Natural Resources Foundation of WI tour - SOLD OUT
 
Monday, May 30th - The Return of Memorial Day 11am - 3:30pm.  A Memorial Day service, historic re-enactors and more! FREE
 
JUNE
Saturday, June 4 at 10am Funerary Art & Symbolism Tour
 
Sunday, June 5 at 2pm Civil War Tour
 
Saturday, June 11 at 10am Untold Stories of Women in the 1800's  
 
Sunday, June 12 at 10am Yoga in the Cemetery
 
Sunday, June 12 at 2pm Untold Stories of Women in the 1800's 
 
Saturday, June 18 at 10am Impacts of War: Grief and Compassion 
 
Sunday, June 19 at 2pm The Gilded Age of the Cream City 
 
 
Sunday, June 26 at 2pm - Not so famous, but interesting people 
 
JULY
Saturday, July 2 at 10am -WWII Heroes Tour
 
Sunday, July 3 at 2pm- Milwaukee History
 
Saturday, July 9 at 10 am - Milwaukee's Artists & Artisans
 
Sunday, July 10 at 10am Yoga in the Cemetery
 
Sunday, July 10 at 2pm - Milwaukee's Artists & Artisans
 
Saturday, July 16 at 10am- Funerary Art & Symbolism
 
Saturday, July 16 at 5pm - Shakespeare in the Park presents Twelfeth Night - FREE
 
Sunday, July 17 at 2pm - Industrial Milwaukee
 
Saturday, July 23 at 10am- Beer Barons
 
Sunday, July 24 at 2pm - Beer Barons
 
 
Sunday, July 31 at 11am - The Gilded Age of the Cream City
 
August 
Saturday, August 6 at 10 am - Funerary Art & Symbolism
 
Sunday, August 7 at 2pm - Milwaukee Mayors
 
Saturday, August 13 at 10am - The Gilded Age of the Cream City
 
Sunday, August 14 at 10am - Yoga in the Cemetery
 
Saturday, August 20 at 10am - Smokers, Drinkers and Troublemakers
 
Sunday, August 21 at 2pm - Milwaukee History
 
Saturday, August 27 at 10am - The Gilded Age of the Cream City
 
 
September 
Saturday, September 3 at 10am - Impacts of War: Grief and Compassion
 
Sunday, September 4 at 2pm - Women at Work 
 
Saturday, September 10 at 10 am - Tour de Forest Home - Bicycle Tour
 
Sunday, September 11 at 8am-9:30am - Birding in the Cemetery with The BIPOC Birding Club of WI -FREE
 
Sunday, September 11 at 10am - Yoga in the Cemetery
 
Sunday, September 11 at 2pm-Famous Germans
 
Saturday, September 17 at 10am- Smokers, Drinkers and Troublemakers
 
 
Saturday, September 24th - Doors Open Milwaukee FREE
 
October 
Sunday, October 16th at 8am-9:30am- Birding in the Cemetery with the WI Metro Audubon Society - FREE
Sunday, October 16th - Tree Apprecation Day - plantings & tree tours - FREE
Saturday, October 29th - Dia de Los Muertos 5K Run/ Walk and Festival