Public Tour and Event Calendar

Tours assemble at the Halls of History at 2PM unless otherwise specified. Pre-registration is required.

Yoga in the Cemetery takes place on the lawn in front of the Landmark Chapel


2021 Tour and Event Calendar

August 

Sunday, Aug. 8      Milwaukee Industrialists - Paul Haubrich  - register at Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/e/155996817681

Sunday, Aug. 15 at 10 am  Yoga in the Cemetery with Jess Hatch. Includes a 30 minute mini history tour. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/163901687359

Sunday, Aug. 15    Cemetery Art & Symbolism - Paul Haubrich and Jennifer Christ -register at Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/e/155998665207

Sunday, Aug. 22   Milwaukee Abolitionists - Anita Pietrykowski- register at Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/e/155999674225

Sunday, Aug. 29   Beer Barons - Bob Giese - register at Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/e/156003507691
 

September 

Sunday, Sept. 5  Milwaukee Mayors- Bob Giese - register at Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/e/156005525727

Wednesday, Sept. 8 at 6pm - Public Monument Dedication for George Marshall Clark

Sunday, Sept. 12   Tour de Forest Home Bike Tour with Sally Merrell - register at Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/e/156006342169

Sunday, Sept. 19  Yoga in the Cemetery with Jess Hatch. Includes a 30 minute mini history tour

Sunday, Sept. 19   Cemetery Art & Symbolism - Jennifer Christ - register at Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/e/156007268941

Saturday, Sept. 25 Doors Open Milwaukee - See the upper midwest's first crematory and the inside of our Landmark Chapel from 10 am -3 pm

Sunday, Sept. 26   Milwaukee Artists & Artisans - Anita Pietrykowski- register at Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/e/156008510655